What If?

I have just literally finished watching What if? and I enjoyed it quite a bit.

So What If? is about Wallace (Daniel Radcliffe), a medical school drop out who have been in repeatedly bad relationships. At a party a year after his most recent break up he meets Chantry (Zoe Kazan) who is the cousin of his college roommate Allan (Adam Driver). They become friends but can a boy and girl really be friends without falling in love with each other?

Sounds interesting?? Well that is what I thought also it looked quite funny.

I enjoyed this film I think its a romcom and it has just the right balance of humour and romance. It is just a great film. I was the edge of tears at one point but it might of just been me because I cry at quite a lot of films. But I would totally watch this again.

I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a chilled out film to watch with friends or by yourself on a Saturday night. It has not too much romance that males will enjoy it aswell so enjoy!

4/5 Stars

So there we go another movie review done and dusted. I hope you enjoyed it.

I have no idea what I’ll post next but I am thinking a recipe as I have done a lot of book things but where is all the cake!!!! So that hopefully shall be next.

If you have any request for any recipes, books or films I would happy to take any if you please to do so!!!

See you soon

Lauren x

One thought on “What If?

Tell me what you think??

