Summer Playlist 2015

I love music. I cannot go a day without listening to music. I just cannot live without music.

I don’t have a favourite band or song because I listen to a lot of different stuff and when I say a lot I mean a lot.

On my ipod (well sony Walkman) I have over 700 songs. Possibly 750. I don’t know and I can’t be bothered checking. (Pure laziness I know, I try my best, you know!!)

I normally get a little obsessed with a few songs and I will listen to them for a few weeks and then I will find some new music and the cycle starts again.

So I thought that possibly once a month I could tell you all what music I am obsessed with that month.

But today I am going to show you what I am going to be listening over my summer holidays.

Also I shall tell you what album I am obsessed with just now so lets begin.

  1. On My Own – Ross Lynch (Yes it is from teen beach movie 2 but it’s such a good song, super easy to place as well)
  2. Kiss Me Quick – Nathan Sykes
  3. Bills – Lunch Money Lewis (Was played a lot at G in The Park now I have it stuck in my head.)
  4. House of Gold – Twenty One Pilots
  5. Kiss Me Again – We Are The In Crowd
  6. Doo Wop – Foo Conspiracy
  7. I wish I was a Punk Rocker – Sandi Thom (I listen to a cover recently and I am going to try and find her album which is somewhere in my house)
  8. All Night – R5
  9. Live A Lie – You Me At Six
  10. Talk About You – Mika

Also the album I am a little bit obsessed with just now is Sometime Last Night by R5 it has a great collection of songs and some great guitar solos. Just saying.

Okay!!!

I hope you enjoyed this new type of post. This isn’t the only music I will listening to but its a little bit of it. But I hope you have found at least one song or artist you haven’t heard of and hopefully you will like them.

I shall post soon.

Lauren x

Tell me what you think??

