Booktober Catch Up – Week 1

I have started Dorothy Must Die and I am absolutely loving it so far. I am quite behind schedule as my October is turning out to be super duper busy. But this weekend I am going down to the Big Gig in London with guides and there will be lots of time in the bus where I will be trying to read as much as I can.

I haven’t finished landline yet and I think I might leave it just now as I am dragging myself through it but I will read it again another time.

I am hoping to finish Dorothy Must Die this weekend and then I am going to get the first Harry Potter off of my friend which shall be good.

The October holidays are nearly here aswell so I will have quite a bit of time to read and I am planning on baking something that I might share on here. So keep your eyes peeled.

That is just a quick update so if you are also joining in with booktober than please share with what your reading.

I shall have another post soon.

Lauren x

One thought on “Booktober Catch Up – Week 1

Tell me what you think??

