Booktober Wrap and November TBR

I know this is late. Very late. Oops.

Well I did manage to read four books not all the four books I was going to read but still four books.

Last month I read –

  • Dorothy Must Die
  • Harry Potter and The Philosopher’s stone
  • Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets
  • One Million Lovely Letters

I enjoyed all of them and I would recommend reading any one of them because they were just great.

I only have written a review for Dorothy Must Die as life is becoming extremely hectic with Christmas coming up and Prelims straight after new year. That is meaning I am not having time to sit down and read or post blog posts but fear not I will be throwing Christmas at you all very soon. Also just to boast a little tiny bit, I have nearly bought all of my presents for people and the ones I have bought are all wrapped because I love wrapping presents. (Stay tuned to this blog to find out how to wrap your Christmas presents beautifully.)

Now let us get onto November.

I know it is half way through November already but I am going to try and read 3 books because well I have already finished a book. Well a short story.

So for this November I am going to be reading

  • Christmas with Billy and Me – Giovanna Fletcher
  • Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban
  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe (Narnia book One)

I have already finished Christmas with Billy and Me and I did start reading the first Narnia book at the end of October but I still need to finish it.

As it is kind of Christmas time I have been looking for some Christmas themed books to read through the festive season so if you have any recommendation please tell me in the comments below.

I hope you all are slowing getting into the Christmas spirit even though it is still November. I will definitely have a post very soon.

Lauren x

One thought on “Booktober Wrap and November TBR

Tell me what you think??

