The Christmas Tag

I know, I know its only just December but it’s not too long to CHRISTMAS!!!! So dust off the dust on those Santa Hats and hall out that beloved Christmas jumper of yours because tis the season to be jolly. (and yes there will be many Christmas themed puns throughout this post!!! You’re welcome)

On to the Tag…..

1. What’s your favourite holiday movie?

I absolutely love Miracle on 34th street but the coloured version! When I was younger I visited a Santa who looked just like the Santa in the film and I ended up seeing the Santa in his normal clothes but he had a real beard. My mum told me that she started to panic thinking I would figure out but I just said to my mum “Don’t worry he is just in his normal clothes so no one bothers him.”

2. What’s your favourite holiday colour?

I have never thought about this but it would have to be red because it goes with a lot of things also it is reminds me of candy canes.

3. Do you like to stay in your PJs or dress up for Christmas?

Well. I like to do a bit of both. It honestly depends on who is hosting the Christmas dinner but I spend the majority of the day in my PJs.

4. If you could buy one person a present this year who would it be?

I would probably go with my friend Phoenix because I would probably buy her a ticket for the Harry Potter studios. But she has been before but not with the Hogwarts express.

5. Do you open your Christmas presents Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?

As I am a complete child at heart I always open one present on Christmas Eve and then everything else on Christmas Morning. I don’t why but it has become a tradition and I love it.

6. Have you ever built a gingerbread house?

No I haven’t. I have made gingerbread men a few times but never a house.

7.  What do you like to do over Christmas break?

I really like to relax and spend time with my family. But this year my Christmas holidays is probably not going to be as restful as last year because I have estimate exams just after new year.

8. Any Christmas wishes?

Ummm. I think I would like the world to stop being so crazy.

9. Favourite Smell?

Mixed spice. Or cinnamon apple.

10. Favourite Christmas Meal or Treat?

Candy canes and Pigs in Blankets.

If you do not know what pigs in blankets is then I shall explain. It is a mini sausage wrapped in bacon and it is delicious.

That is the tag. I didn’t create this myself but it was quite fun answering the questions.

I hope you are all in the Christmas spirit. I am slowly getting there but to spread the Christmas spirit I am going to tag some people to do this tag.

Those people are –

Catherine’s Blog

Bibliophile Gathering 

TheBooklyHallowss

These are great blogs so go and check them out.

Merry Christmas.

Tell me what you think??

