168hrs – A Week In The Life Of A Student

I have been in University for nearly 2 months now and I thought I would film the different bits and bobs that I got up to during a week in my life. This was the week before reading week so I had three essays due in about 2 weeks plus my brother was coming to visit and I don’t think I have ever had my brother in my 168hrs yet! So here it is – 168hrs : A Week In The Life Of A Student. Enjoy.


Wow, I managed to get a blog post on time and it is at this moment that I have realised I’ve changed my blogging day to a Saturday! Well that was a bit stupid wasn’t it.

Well you got an early post this week.

I hope you enjoyed this video. If there is any student themed posts you would like to see then please tell me in the comments – be that student budgeting, how university works or even student meals. Whatever you fancy!

At the moment I have been busy doing some different projects so if you want to see any sneak peeks or just see what I’m up to why not go follow me on twitter and instagram.

Apart from that I will see you in two weeks.

 

One response to “168hrs – A Week In The Life Of A Student”

Tell me what you think??

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.